Latest News

Album Cover and Track Listing!!!

Hello everyone-

I’m really excited to show you the final track listing, album cover and design to An Underwater Dream-

The actual artwork was brilliantly executed by Bethany Hayes-chute. Kelsey Monroe, of Scowl Designs, took Bethany’s art and expertly arranged it into what you see here. I couldn’t be more happy with the result – I just love it and I’m more excited the ever to finally get it out to the world.

On the back cover is the final track listing which I ended up whittling down to eight songs. The albums run time is around 30 minutes, a little longer ten Secret Songs.

The Track Listing:

Side A
1. Underwater Dream
2. Climbing Back
3. Baby in the Bathtub
4. Tracing Paper

Side B
5. Harold & Maude
6. Shake Us Off
7. Weary Traveler
8. Under A Tree

Some of you might notice a few songs didn’t make it that maybe you expected to. It wasn’t an easy decision to cut Idiot’s Blues, Around the Block and Greener Pastures but I truly believe it makes the album much stronger peice.

The good news is that I’ll be giving these tracks to you all anyways. It will be a little bit however as I’m trying my best to get the album finalized.

With that said there has been a snafu in the final mixing and unfortunately it’s not ready for you just yet. I’ll fill you all in on that later but rest assured I’m doing my best to finish this thing!


here's a link to my Pledge Music page where you can get a better view:


Back Cover: