Home

Upcoming Shows

(updated 29 July 2014)

Sun Aug 03 2014 | 2:00 pm

Concert Window (w/Slaid Cleaves)

Wed Aug 06 2014 | 6:00 pm

Portland Lobster Company - Portland, ME

Thu Aug 07 2014 | 10:00 pm

Gritty's (w/Velourosaurus) - Portland, ME

Sun Aug 10 2014 | 6:00 pm

The Brickhouse - Scarborough, ME 04074

Mon Aug 11 2014 | 9:00 pm

The Red Door - Portsmith, NH

Wed Aug 13 2014 | 6:00 pm

Portland Lobster Company - Portland, ME

Thu Aug 14 2014 | 5:00 pm

Brian Boru - Portland, ME

Sat Aug 16 2014 | 7:00 pm

The Porthole - Portland, ME

Wed Aug 20 2014 | 9:00 pm

TenOak - Austin, TX

Fri Aug 22 2014 | 7:00 pm

Angel's Icehouse - Spicewood, TX

Sat Aug 23 2014 | 10:00 am

Company Party - Spicewood, TX

Sun Aug 24 2014 | 5:00 pm

Freddies Place - Austin, TX

Wed Aug 27 2014 | 9:00 pm

Baker Street Pub - S. Austin, TX

Fri Aug 29 2014 | 8:00 pm

The RBar and Grill - Marble Falls, TX

Wed Sep 03 2014 | 10:00 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

Sat Sep 06 2014 | 5:30 pm

Poodies Hilltop Roadhouse - Spicewood, TX

Tue Sep 09 2014 | 3:30 pm

Ray Benson Stage (Austin Airport) - Austin, TX

Thu Sep 11 2014 | 6:30 pm

Angel's Icehouse - Spicewood, TX

Sat Sep 13 2014 | 5:30 pm

Poodies Hilltop Roadhouse - Spicewood, TX

Sat Sep 20 2014 | 5:30 pm

Poodies Hilltop Roadhouse - Spicewood, TX

Sat Sep 20 2014 | 7:00 pm

Angel's Icehouse - Spicewood, TX

Sat Sep 27 2014 | 5:30 pm

Poodies Hilltop Roadhouse - Spicewood, TX

Wed Oct 08 2014 | 10:00 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

Wed Oct 15 2014 | 3:00 pm

The Saxon Pub (Austin Airport) - Austin, TX

Wed Nov 12 2014 | 10:00 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

Wed Dec 10 2014 | 10:00 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

–Bob McKillop www.mainefolkmusic.com