Home

Upcoming Shows

(updated 8 June 2016)

Fri Jun 24 2016 | 7:00 pm

Portland Lobster Company (w/ The Loud Funs) - Portland, ME

Wed Jun 29 2016 | 6:30 pm

Portland Lobster Company - Portland, ME

Sat Jul 02 2016 | 7:00 pm

Portland Lobster Company (w/ The Loud Funs) - Portland, ME

Wed Jul 06 2016 | 6:30 pm

Portland Lobster Company - Portland, ME

Thu Jul 07 2016 | 6:00 pm

Brian Boru (Free BBQ) - Portland, ME

Thu Jul 07 2016 | 9:30 pm

Brian Boru (w/ Velouosaurus) - Portland, ME

Sat Jul 09 2016 | 5:00 pm

Private Wedding - Sugarloaf, ME

Sun Jul 10 2016 | 11:00 am

Slab Brunch (W/ Ben Balmer) - Portland, ME

Wed Jul 13 2016 | 6:30 pm

Portland Lobster Company - Portland, ME

Thu Jul 14 2016 | 9:30 pm

Amigo's Patio (w/ Loud Funs) - Portland, ME

Fri Jul 15 2016 | 7:00 pm

Portland Lobster Company (w/ The Loud Funs) - Portland, ME

Sat Jul 16 2016 | 7:00 pm

Portland Lobster Company (w/ Ben Balmer) - Portland, ME

Wed Jul 20 2016 | 6:30 pm

Portland Lobster Company - Portland, ME

Fri Jul 22 2016 | 9:30 pm

Gritty McDuff's (w/ Loud Funs) - Portland, ME

Sat Jul 23 2016 | 5:00 pm

Private - Patten, ME

Wed Jul 27 2016 | 6:30 pm

Portland Lobster Company - Portland, ME

Sat Jul 30 2016 | 10:01 am

Wedding - Freeport, ME

Fri Sep 30 2016 | 7:00 pm

One Longfellow Square - Portland, ME

–Bob McKillop www.mainefolkmusic.com