Home

Upcoming Shows

(updated 21 January 2018)

Wed Jan 24 2018 | 3:30 pm

Austin Airport (Earl Campbells) - Austin, TX

Thu Jan 25 2018 | 10:00 pm

Hills Cafe´ (w/ Club Staccato) - Austin, TX

Fri Jan 26 2018 | 6:00 pm

The Salt Lick BBQ - Driftwood, TX

Thu Feb 01 2018 | 10:00 pm

Cougar Fursdays!!! @Hills Cafe' w/ Dave Jimenez - Austin, TX

Sat Feb 03 2018 | 7:00 pm

SquareRüt Kava Bar (W/ Emma Dean)- Austin, TX

Thu Feb 08 2018 | 10:00 pm

Cougar Fursdays!!! @Hills Cafe' w/ Dave Jimenez - Austin, TX

Fri Feb 09 2018 | 8:00 pm

The Townsend (w/ David Hamburger) - Austin, TX

Thu Feb 15 2018 | 10:00 pm

Cougar Fursdays!!! @Hills Cafe' w/ Dave Jimenez - Austin, TX

Fri Feb 16 2018 | 1:00 pm

Austin Airport (Saxon) - Austin, TX

Thu Feb 22 2018 | 10:00 pm

Cougar Fursdays!!! @Hills Cafe' w/ Dave Jimenez - Austin, TX

Sun Feb 25 2018 | 11:00 am

Elmercado Backstage (Charity Benefit) - S. Austin, TX

Sat Apr 28 2018 | 6:00 pm

Cafe Mueller - Austin, TX

Thu Jun 07 2018 | 8:00 pm

One Longfellow Square - Portland, ME

–Bob McKillop www.mainefolkmusic.com