Home

Upcoming Shows

(updated 15 February 2018)

Thu Feb 22 2018 | 10:00 pm

Hills Cafe' w/ David Jimenez - S. Austin, TX

Sat Feb 24 2018 | 7:30 pm

Private Party - Austin, TX

Sun Feb 25 2018 | 6:00 pm

Elmercado Backstage (Benefit for 'Take Me Home") - S. Austin, TX

Thu Mar 01 2018 | 10:00 pm

Hills Cafe' w/ David Jimenez - S. Austin, TX

Fri Mar 02 2018 | 9:00 pm

Lone Star Court - Austin, TX

Tue Mar 06 2018 | 6:00 pm

The Driskill Hotel Lounge - Austin, TX

Wed Mar 07 2018 | 6:00 pm

The Driskill Hotel Lounge - Austin, TX

Thu Mar 08 2018 | 6:00 pm

The Driskill - Austin, TX

Thu Mar 08 2018 | 10:00 pm

Hills Cafe' w/ David Jimenez - S. Austin, TX

Fri Mar 09 2018 | 7:00 pm

House Concert w Andrea McGee & Ben Balmer - S. Austin, TX

Sat Mar 17 2018 | 4:00 pm

Still Austin - Austin, TX

Wed Mar 28 2018 | 6:00 pm

One2one Bar (w/ Club Staccato) - S. Austin, TX

Wed Apr 04 2018 | 7:00 pm

Lone Star Court - Austin, TX

Wed Apr 18 2018 | 7:00 pm

Lone Star Court - Austin, TX

Sat Apr 28 2018 | 6:00 pm

Cafe Mueller - Austin, TX

Fri May 04 2018 | 6:00 pm

The Salt Lick BBQ - Driftwood, TX

Thu Jun 07 2018 | 8:00 pm

One Longfellow Square - Portland, ME

–Bob McKillop www.mainefolkmusic.com